8.3. Advisor

K.S. Lu (Taiwan)

  • Chairman of Leadtek Research Inc.(TWSE) – Current

  • Awarded National outstanding SMEs

  • The president of Chinese Taipei Football Association

  • The executive committee of East Asian Football Federation

  • The marketing committee of Asian Football Confederation

Hajin Jhun (KOREA)

  • Chairman of the KBA self-regulatory committee (Korea Blockchain Association)

  • Chairman of SDX foundation

  • 19th Member of the National Assembly (KOREA)

  • Former Chairperson of Digital Party of Sunnuri Party

  • Former CEO of HANCOM(KOSDAQ)

Kumakiri Yasutomo (JAPAN)

  • Vice President(COO) of Creators Guild.Co,ltd(Impress Group) - Current

  • CEO of Creators Guild.Co,ltd(Nippon Group)

  • Director of Electronic publication

  • Director of Web planning & production

  • Manager of Advertising dep(international telecommunications company)

Ronald H. Chen (Taiwan)

  • MBA, JD

  • Director of T-Star Telecomm Corp. - Current

  • Supervisor of the Board, CSun Manufacturing LTD.

  • Independent Director of Advancision Corp.,Cayman

Last updated